Directory

hooton
Mrs. Alicia Hooton, Principal 

Deering
Dr. Tanya Deering, Administrative Intern

                                                                           

                                                                        Meet Our Staff



Kindergarten
                                                           
EMAIL                                                           WEBPAGE                                         

Cindy Buehler  cbuehler@fz.k12.mo.us   -----------------------------
Betsy Kurtzweil dkurtzweil@fz.k12.mo.us  
Michelle Rohret michellerohret@fz.k12.mo.us  
Jan Roberts j3roberts@fz.k12.mo.us  


First Grade
                                                           
EMAIL                                                           WEBPAGE                                         


Clara Hughes chughes@fz.k12.mo.us   -----------------------------
Julie Isaacson jisaacson@fz.k12.mo.us  
Caroline Meyer cmeyer@fz.k12.mo.us  
Emily Puga  epuga@fz.k12.mo.us  




Second Grade
                                                         
                                                   EMAIL                                                           WEBPAGE                                         

Marcia Biermann MBiermann@fz.k12.mo.us   -----------------------------
Jackie Creviston  jcreviston@fz.k12.mo.us  
Megan Lamkins  mlamkins@fz.k12.mo.us  
Debbie Teson  DTeson@fz.k12.mo.us  
Shannon Turnbough  sturnbough@fz.k12.mo.us  Mrs. Turnbough's Class Page


Third Grade
                                                         
 EMAIL                                                           WEBPAGE                                         

 Stephanie Collins scollins@fz.k12.mo.us   3rd Grade WES Website
Danielle Hankins dhankins@fz.k12.mo.us  3rd Grade WES Website
Jennifer Rohn  jrohn@fz.k12.mo.us  3rd Grade WES Website
Niki Royer nroyer@fz.k12.mo.us  3rd Grade WES Website
Lisa Streibig LStreibig@fz.k12.mo.us  3rd Grade WES Website


 


Fourth Grade
                                                   
                EMAIL                                                           WEBPAGE                                         

Michelle Hale michellehale@fz.k12.mo.us 4th Grade Website
Lacey Lindner llindner@fz.k12.mo.us 4th Grade Website
Laura Riley  lriley@fz.k12.mo.us 4th Grade Website
Kelley Steiner  ksteiner@fz.k12.mo.us  4th Grade Website



Fifth Grade
                                                           
                                                                   EMAIL                                                    WEBPAGE                                         

Erica Mendoza emendoza@fz.k12.mo.us           5th Grade Website
Lisa Neubauer lneubauer@fz.k12.mo.us           5th Grade Website
David Simonds DSimonds@fz.k12.mo.us          5th Grade Website
Julia Starry-Schmidt JStarrySchmidt@fz.k12.mo.us         5th Grade Website
 

Specialists
              AREA                                           EMAIL                                             


Maggie Allen  Occupational Therapy mallen@fz.k12.mo.us   -----------------------------
Dion Allison
Art dallison@fz.k12.mo.us  
Samantha Gorham School Psych  sgorham@fz.k12.mo.us  
Becca Batliner Special Education   rbatliner@fz.k12.mo.us  
Winnie Baum  Librarian  wbaum@fz.k12.mo.us  
Julia Briscoe Speech jbriscoe@fz.k12.mo.us  
Brittany Camenzind  Special Education  bcamenzind@fz.k12.mo.us  
Jen Climer Physical Education jclimer@fz.k12.mo.us  
Rosemary Doss Physical Therapy rdoss@fz.k12.mo.us  
Hannah Dyksen Technology Teacher hdyksen@fz.k12.mo.us  
Ed Fleming Physical Education efleming@fz.k12.mo.us  
Brian Freise Art bfreise@fz.k12.mo.us  
Diana Grosch Music dgrosch@fz.k12.mo.us  
Jenny Hanrahan Special Education jhanrahan@fz.k12.mo.us  
Michelle Hulsey Ed. Diag. mhulsey@fz.k12.mo.us  
Emily Satterfield Music esatterfield@fz.k12.mo.us  
Jill Scalise Reading Specialist  jscalise@fz.k12.mo.us  
Brooke Schulte  Special Education  bschulte@fz.k12.mo.us  
Kristen Simonds Special Education ksimonds@fz.k12.mo.us  
Sarah Walls ESOL  swalls@fz.k12.mo.us  
Jennifer Wilson Speech  jenniferwilson@fz.k12.mo.us  
Christie Wolfe  Counselor cwolfe@fz.k12.mo.us  

  


Support Staff
                                                         
 AREA                                  EMAIL                                                           


Connie Bauer Secretary (Office) cbauer@fz.k12.mo.us   -----------------------------
Stacy Bell Cafe Clerk / Cafeteria  sbell@fz.k12.mo.us  
Lavonna Berkbuegler Office Clerk (Office) lberkbuegler@fz.k12.mo.us  
Tina Cakalic Bldg Clerk (Office) tcakalic@fz.k12.mo.us  
Linda Bean Nurse (Clinic)  lindabean@fz.k12.mo.us  
Christine Berg Paraprofessional  cberg@fz.k12.mo.us  
Lisa Cassidy Bldg/Clinic Clerk (Clinic)  lcassidy@fz.k12.mo.us  
Ashley Cavins Paraprofessional    
Brenda Cawvey Custodian  brendacawvey@fz.k12.mo.us  
Heather Hamline Paraprofessional  hhamline@fz.k12.mo.us  
Jared Hamline PM Custodian jaredhamline@fz.k12.mo.us  
Renee Jackson Cook Helper  rjackson@fz.k12.mo.us  
Paula Kellems Library Clerk pkellems@fz.k12.mo.us  
Betsey Knapp  Kitchen  bknapp@fz.k12.mo.us  
Deb Kueck  Custodian  debrakueck@fz.k12.mo.us  
Danielle LeTourneau Paraprofessional  dletourneau@fz.k12.mo.us  
Katie Lubiewski Paraprofessional  clubiewski@fz.k12.mo.us  
Dawn Murphy Paraprofessional dmurphy@fz.k12.mo.us  
Linda Ostrander Nurse-At-Will lostrander@fz.k12.mo.us  
Tracy Overstreet Paraprofessional toverstreet@fz.k12.mo.us  
Haley Robinson Parprofessional    
Erika Schroeder Cafe Manager (Kitchen) eschroeder@fz.k12.mo.us  
Margarita Springer Recess / Teacher Clerk mspringer@fz.k12.mo.us  
Amber Tigges Cook (Kitchen) ambertigges@fz.k12.mo.us
Stacee Vossen Copy Clerk svossen@fz.k12.mo.us  
Jodi Worley Paraprofessional jworley@fz.k12.mo.us